bce: Use MPSAFE callout
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 05:46:13 +0000 (13:46 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 24 Nov 2011 02:40:13 +0000 (10:40 +0800)
sys/dev/netif/bce/if_bce.c

index c4bbbfe..3c9fcb1 100644 (file)
@@ -945,8 +945,8 @@ bce_attach(device_t dev)
        /* Attach to the Ethernet interface list. */
        ether_ifattach(ifp, sc->eaddr, NULL);
 
-       callout_init(&sc->bce_tick_callout);
-       callout_init(&sc->bce_pulse_callout);
+       callout_init_mp(&sc->bce_tick_callout);
+       callout_init_mp(&sc->bce_pulse_callout);
 
        /* Hookup IRQ last. */
        rc = bus_setup_intr(dev, sc->bce_res_irq, INTR_MPSAFE, bce_intr, sc,