kernel - Fix typo from b227f3f50d5dc0f when filling in kpmap header.
authorImre Vadász <imre@vdsz.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 19:52:36 +0000 (20:52 +0100)
committerImre Vadász <imre@vdsz.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 19:54:12 +0000 (20:54 +0100)
sys/kern/init_main.c

index a68192c..dcb928e 100644 (file)
@@ -738,8 +738,8 @@ kpmap_init(const void *udata __unused)
        kpmap->header[4].offset = offsetof(struct sys_kpmap, tsc_freq);
        kpmap->header[5].type = KPTYPE_TICK_FREQ;
        kpmap->header[5].offset = offsetof(struct sys_kpmap, tick_freq);
-       kpmap->header[5].type = KPTYPE_FAST_GTOD;
-       kpmap->header[5].offset = offsetof(struct sys_kpmap, fast_gtod);
+       kpmap->header[6].type = KPTYPE_FAST_GTOD;
+       kpmap->header[6].offset = offsetof(struct sys_kpmap, fast_gtod);
        kpmap->version = KPMAP_VERSION;
 }
 SYSINIT(kpmapinit, SI_BOOT1_POST, SI_ORDER_FIRST, kpmap_init, NULL);