apic: Removed unused apic_eoi()
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 27 Jan 2011 10:42:56 +0000 (18:42 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 27 Jan 2011 10:43:22 +0000 (18:43 +0800)
sys/platform/pc32/apic/apic_ipl.s
sys/platform/pc32/include/smp.h
sys/platform/vkernel/include/smp.h
sys/platform/vkernel64/include/smp.h

index 6140d5a..b61a954 100644 (file)
@@ -138,11 +138,4 @@ ENTRY(io_apic_write)
        movl    %eax, IOAPIC_WINDOW(%edx) /* write the APIC register data */
        ret                             /* %eax = void */
 
-/*
- * Send an EOI to the local APIC.
- */
-ENTRY(apic_eoi)
-       movl    $0, lapic+0xb0
-       ret
-
 #endif
index 5282c77..4f29c92 100644 (file)
@@ -52,7 +52,6 @@ extern volatile u_int         checkstate_probed_cpus;
 extern void (*cpustop_restartfunc) (void);
 
 /* functions in apic_ipl.s */
-void   apic_eoi                (void);
 u_int  io_apic_read            (int, int);
 void   io_apic_write           (int, int, u_int);
 
index cf342ed..0a0b416 100644 (file)
@@ -59,7 +59,6 @@ extern volatile cpumask_t     checkstate_probed_cpus;
 extern void (*cpustop_restartfunc) (void);
 
 /* functions in apic_ipl.s */
-void   apic_eoi                (void);
 u_int  io_apic_read            (int, int);
 void   io_apic_write           (int, int, u_int);
 
index c52bb02..b84d0a4 100644 (file)
@@ -59,7 +59,6 @@ extern volatile cpumask_t     checkstate_probed_cpus;
 extern void (*cpustop_restartfunc) (void);
 
 /* functions in apic_ipl.s */
-void   apic_eoi                (void);
 u_int  io_apic_read            (int, int);
 void   io_apic_write           (int, int, u_int);