dhclient - Remove unused field 'next' from struct timeout.
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 17:24:13 +0000 (19:24 +0200)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 16:28:51 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
- There's only one timeout now, not a list.

Taken-from: OpenBSD

sbin/dhclient/dhcpd.h

index 6b208c9..0471002 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-/*     $OpenBSD: src/sbin/dhclient/dhcpd.h,v 1.76 2012/07/09 16:21:21 krw Exp $        */
+/*     $OpenBSD: src/sbin/dhclient/dhcpd.h,v 1.77 2012/08/18 00:23:30 krw Exp $        */
 
 /*
  * Copyright (c) 2004 Henning Brauer <henning@openbsd.org>
@@ -188,7 +188,6 @@ struct interface_info {
 };
 
 struct timeout {
-       struct timeout  *next;
        time_t           when;
        void             (*func)(void);
 };