kernel: Avoid empty macros when not INVARIANTS.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 19:53:17 +0000 (21:53 +0200)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 19:04:33 +0000 (21:04 +0200)
Visible from MINI64.

sys/sys/systm.h

index dd0ecb0..a25c558 100644 (file)
@@ -105,8 +105,8 @@ extern vm_paddr_t Maxmem;   /* Highest physical memory address in system */
                                        __FILE__, __LINE__); } while (0)
 #define __debugvar
 #else
-#define        KASSERT(exp,msg)
-#define        KKASSERT(exp)
+#define        KASSERT(exp,msg)        do { } while (0)
+#define        KKASSERT(exp)           do { } while (0)
 #define __debugvar             __attribute__((__unused__))
 #endif