kernel/sili: Actually print the generation.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 17 Mar 2012 10:04:59 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 17 Mar 2012 10:05:18 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
sys/dev/disk/sili/sili_attach.c

index bd065ae..3354b91 100644 (file)
@@ -239,7 +239,8 @@ sili_pci_attach(device_t dev)
        nports = sc->sc_ad->ad_nports;
        KKASSERT(nports <= SILI_MAX_PORTS);
 
-       device_printf(dev, "ports=%d tags=31, cap=NCQ,FBSS,SPM\n", nports);
+       device_printf(dev, "ports=%d tags=31, gen %s, cap=NCQ,FBSS,SPM\n",
+           nports, gen);
 
        /*
         * Allocate per-port resources