Fix chunking type to match expected pointer type. Needed for amd64.
authorJordan Gordeev <jgordeev@dir.bg>
Wed, 13 May 2009 16:39:23 +0000 (19:39 +0300)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Fri, 15 May 2009 00:29:29 +0000 (17:29 -0700)
lib/libc/stdlib/nmalloc.c

index 2fb05f9..54d3667 100644 (file)
@@ -458,7 +458,7 @@ posix_memalign(void **memptr, size_t alignment, size_t size)
 {
        bigalloc_t *bigp;
        bigalloc_t big;
-       int chunking;
+       size_t chunking;
        int zi;
 
        /*
@@ -573,7 +573,7 @@ _slaballoc(size_t size, int flags)
        slzone_t z;
        slchunk_t chunk;
        slglobaldata_t slgd;
-       int chunking;
+       size_t chunking;
        int zi;
 #ifdef INVARIANTS
        int i;