/boot/defaults/loader.conf: Adjust a comment.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 17:57:49 +0000 (19:57 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 18:00:58 +0000 (20:00 +0200)
sys/boot/dloader/loader.conf

index 75daa34..df3aead 100644 (file)
@@ -95,8 +95,9 @@ bitmap_type="splash_image_data" # and place it on the module_path
 #kern.vm.kmem.size=""          # Sets the size of kernel memory (bytes)
 #net.inet.tcp.tcbhashsize=""   # Set the value of TCBHASHSIZE
 #vfs.root.mountfrom=""         # Specify root partition in a way the
 #kern.vm.kmem.size=""          # Sets the size of kernel memory (bytes)
 #net.inet.tcp.tcbhashsize=""   # Set the value of TCBHASHSIZE
 #vfs.root.mountfrom=""         # Specify root partition in a way the
-                               # kernel understands. You can specify a semicolon
-                               # separated device list which will be tried.
+                               # kernel understands. You can specify a
+                               # semicolon separated device list which will
+                               # be tried.
 #debug.ktr.verbose="1"         # Enable console dump of KTR events
 #net.graph.maxalloc="128"      # Maximum number of queue items to allocate
 #net.graph.ngqfreemax="64"     # Maximum number of free queue items to cache
 #debug.ktr.verbose="1"         # Enable console dump of KTR events
 #net.graph.maxalloc="128"      # Maximum number of queue items to allocate
 #net.graph.ngqfreemax="64"     # Maximum number of free queue items to cache