dirent.h: fix typo in comment
authorNicolas Thery <nthery@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jul 2009 03:35:22 +0000 (05:35 +0200)
committerNicolas Thery <nthery@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jul 2009 06:37:43 +0000 (08:37 +0200)
sys/sys/dirent.h

index ba38ce1..ebaade6 100644 (file)
@@ -101,7 +101,7 @@ struct dirent {
 
 /*
  * The _DIRENT_DIRSIZ macro gives the minimum record length which will hold
- * the directory entry.  This requires the amount of space in struct direct
+ * the directory entry.  This requires the amount of space in struct dirent
  * without the d_name field, plus enough space for the name with a terminating
  * null byte (dp->d_namlen+1), rounded up to an 8 byte boundary.
  *