telnet: Fix a bug (really use the return value of tty_istrapsig()).
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 13 Jul 2009 22:03:33 +0000 (00:03 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 13 Jul 2009 22:04:58 +0000 (00:04 +0200)
libexec/telnetd/termstat.c

index 85adfee..3d49959 100644 (file)
@@ -435,7 +435,7 @@ clientstat(int code, int parm1, int parm2)
                                useeditmode = 0;
                                if (tty_isediting())
                                        useeditmode |= MODE_EDIT;
-                               if (tty_istrapsig)
+                               if (tty_istrapsig())
                                        useeditmode |= MODE_TRAPSIG;
                                if (tty_issofttab())
                                        useeditmode |= MODE_SOFT_TAB;