udevd(8): Reduce the scope of a yet unused variable.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 08:49:14 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 08:50:17 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
sbin/udevd/udevd_monitor.c

index f0b6421..286a668 100644 (file)
@@ -110,7 +110,6 @@ struct udev_monitor *
 udev_monitor_init(struct client_info *cli, prop_array_t filters)
 {
        struct udev_monitor *udm;
-       int __unused error;
 
        udm = malloc(sizeof(struct udev_monitor));
        if (udm == NULL)
@@ -124,7 +123,7 @@ udev_monitor_init(struct client_info *cli, prop_array_t filters)
        udm->cli = cli;
 
        if (filters != NULL) {
-               error = _parse_filter_prop(udm, filters);
+               __unused int error = _parse_filter_prop(udm, filters);
                /* XXX: ignore error for now */
        }