sbin/hammer: Move pidfile_loc[] to hammer.h
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 12:48:15 +0000 (21:48 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 12:50:38 +0000 (21:50 +0900)
It's more appropriate to define this in hammer.h than hammer_util.h,
as this string is only used by /sbin/hammer commands.

sbin/hammer/hammer.h
sbin/hammer/hammer_util.h

index 266511a..a39ae35 100644 (file)
 
 #include "hammer_util.h"
 
+/*
+ * pidfile management - common definitions so code is more robust
+ */
+#define PIDFILE_BUFSIZE        64
+static const char pidfile_loc[] = "/var/run";
+
 /*
  * WARNING: Do not make the SNAPSHOTS_BASE "/var/snapshots" because
  * it will interfere with the older HAMMER VERS < 3 snapshots directory
index 831afa1..75d2e15 100644 (file)
 #include <vfs/hammer/hammer_ioctl.h>
 #include <uuid.h>
 
-/*
- * pidfile management - common definitions so code is more robust
- */
-#define PIDFILE_BUFSIZE        64
-static const char pidfile_loc[] = "/var/run";
-
 struct cache_info {
        TAILQ_ENTRY(cache_info) entry;
        int refs;       /* structural references */