rpc.sprayd(8): Silence warnings.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 29 Mar 2009 16:18:36 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 29 Mar 2009 20:52:59 +0000 (22:52 +0200)
libexec/rpc.sprayd/sprayd.c

index b770206..1e149e0 100644 (file)
@@ -140,7 +140,7 @@ spray_service(rqstp, transp)
                /*FALLTHROUGH*/
 
        case NULLPROC:
-               (void)svc_sendreply(transp, xdr_void, (char *)NULL);
+               (void)svc_sendreply(transp, (xdrproc_t)xdr_void, NULL);
                return;
 
        case SPRAYPROC_SPRAY:
@@ -159,7 +159,7 @@ spray_service(rqstp, transp)
                return;
        }
 
-       if (!svc_sendreply(transp, xdr_spraycumul, (caddr_t)&scum)) {
+       if (!svc_sendreply(transp, (xdrproc_t)xdr_spraycumul, &scum)) {
                svcerr_systemerr(transp);
                syslog(LOG_ERR, "bad svc_sendreply");
        }