systat(1): vmmeter -> pvmmeter
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 25 May 2009 11:04:48 +0000 (19:04 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 25 May 2009 11:08:29 +0000 (19:08 +0800)
Complained-by: many
usr.bin/systat/cmdtab.c

index fb31a0d..1d9eb9f 100644 (file)
@@ -55,7 +55,7 @@ struct        cmdtab cmdtab[] = {
         { "vmstat",    showkre,        fetchkre,       labelkre,
          initkre,      openkre,        closekre,       cmdkre,
          NULL,         0 },
-       { "vmmeter",    showvmm,        fetchvmm,       labelvmm,
+       { "pvmmeter",   showvmm,        fetchvmm,       labelvmm,
          initvmm,      openvmm,        closevmm,       NULL,
          NULL,         0 },
         { "netstat",   shownetstat,    fetchnetstat,   labelnetstat,