devattr.3: Add final newline.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 18 Jul 2010 10:31:11 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 18 Jul 2010 10:32:25 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
lib/libdevattr/devattr.3

index 1945a6c..2eca26a 100644 (file)
@@ -53,4 +53,4 @@ of functionality.
 .Xr udev_device 3 ,
 .Xr udev_enumerate 3 ,
 .Xr udev_monitor 3 ,
-.Xr udevd 8
\ No newline at end of file
+.Xr udevd 8