kernel/ipx: Remove #ifdef lint checks (and add #endif comments).
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 12:20:13 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 12:22:35 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
sys/netproto/ipx/spx_debug.c

index f5b3e28..fb8644a 100644 (file)
@@ -116,25 +116,17 @@ spx_trace(int act, int ostate, struct spxpcb *sp, struct spx *si, int req)
                        alo = ntohs(alo);
                        len = ntohs(len);
                }
-#ifndef lint
 #define p1(f)  { kprintf("%s = %x, ", "f", f); }
                p1(seq); p1(ack); p1(alo); p1(len);
-#endif
                flags = si->si_cc;
                if (flags) {
                        char *cp = "<";
-#ifndef lint
 #define pf(f) { if (flags & SPX_ ## f) { kprintf("%s%s", cp, "f"); cp = ","; } }
                        pf(SP); pf(SA); pf(OB); pf(EM);
-#else
-                       cp = cp;
-#endif
                        kprintf(">");
                }
-#ifndef lint
 #define p2(f)  { kprintf("%s = %x, ", "f", si->si_ ## f); }
                p2(sid);p2(did);p2(dt);p2(pt);
-#endif
                ipx_printhost(&si->si_sna);
                ipx_printhost(&si->si_dna);
 
@@ -156,10 +148,8 @@ spx_trace(int act, int ostate, struct spxpcb *sp, struct spx *si, int req)
        kprintf("\n");
        if (sp == NULL)
                return;
-#ifndef lint
 #define p3(f)  { kprintf("%s = %x, ", "f", sp->s_ ## f); }
        kprintf("\t"); p3(rack);p3(ralo);p3(smax);p3(flags); kprintf("\n");
-#endif
-#endif
-#endif
+#endif /* TCPDEBUG */
+#endif /* INET */
 }