sdpd(8): Fix a wrong sizeof.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 6 Jul 2012 12:09:49 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 6 Jul 2012 12:11:36 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
usr.sbin/sdpd/server.c

index cc84b65..ba339c5 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,4 @@
 /* $NetBSD: server.c,v 1.3 2007/03/18 10:00:42 plunky Exp $ */
-/* $DragonFly: src/usr.sbin/sdpd/server.c,v 1.1 2008/01/06 21:51:30 hasso Exp $ */
 
 /*-
  * Copyright (c) 2006 Itronix Inc.
@@ -111,7 +110,7 @@ server_init(server_p srv, char const *control, char const *sgroup)
        assert(srv != NULL);
        assert(control != NULL);
 
-       memset(srv, 0, sizeof(srv));
+       memset(srv, 0, sizeof(struct server));
        srv->sgroup = sgroup;
 
        /* Open control socket */