Add iscsi_initiator(4) manual page to the build.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 11:21:34 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 11:22:42 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
share/man/man4/Makefile

index 50ad2e8..7fb878c 100644 (file)
@@ -109,6 +109,7 @@ MAN=        aac.4 \
        ips.4 \
        ipsec.4 \
        isa.4 \
+       iscsi_initiator.4 \
        isp.4 \
        ispfw.4 \
        it.4 \