drm/i915: Add no-lvds quirk for Supermicro X7SPA-H
authorChris Wilson <chris@chris-wilson.co.uk>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 19:07:01 +0000 (20:07 +0100)
committerFran├žois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 19:55:38 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
Reported-and-tested-by: Francois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Bugzilla: https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=55375
Signed-off-by: Chris Wilson <chris@chris-wilson.co.uk>
Signed-off-by: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
sys/dev/drm2/i915/intel_lvds.c

index f723f99..be1ad93 100644 (file)
@@ -777,6 +777,14 @@ static const struct dmi_system_id intel_no_lvds[] = {
                        DMI_MATCH(DMI_BOARD_NAME, "MS-7469"),
                },
        },
+       {
+               .callback = intel_no_lvds_dmi_callback,
+               .ident = "Supermicro X7SPA-H",
+               .matches = {
+                       DMI_MATCH(DMI_SYS_VENDOR, "Supermicro"),
+                       DMI_MATCH(DMI_PRODUCT_NAME, "X7SPA-H"),
+               },
+       },
 
        { }     /* terminating entry */
 };