pci: Introduce PCIE_REGMAX
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 15 May 2012 04:58:20 +0000 (12:58 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 15 May 2012 05:28:29 +0000 (13:28 +0800)
Obtained-from: FreeBSD

sys/bus/pci/pcireg.h

index b0a538a..85aadc5 100644 (file)
@@ -61,6 +61,7 @@ typedef u_int32_t pcireg_t;             /* ~typical configuration space */
 #define        PCI_SLOTMAX     31
 #define        PCI_FUNCMAX     7
 #define        PCI_REGMAX      255
+#define        PCIE_REGMAX     4095
 #define        PCI_MAXHDRTYPE  2
 
 /* PCI config header registers for all devices */