jme: Fix comment
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 07:04:29 +0000 (15:04 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 11:35:13 +0000 (19:35 +0800)
sys/dev/netif/jme/if_jme.c

index abc4679..00df6dc 100644 (file)
@@ -2648,7 +2648,7 @@ jme_reset(struct jme_softc *sc)
 
        /* Enable TXMAC and TXOFL clock sources */
        CSR_WRITE_4(sc, JME_GHC, GHC_TXOFL_CLKSRC | GHC_TXMAC_CLKSRC);
-       /* Eisable RXMAC clock source */
+       /* Disable RXMAC clock source */
        val = CSR_READ_4(sc, JME_GPREG1);
        CSR_WRITE_4(sc, JME_GPREG1, val & ~GPREG1_DIS_RXMAC_CLKSRC);
        /* Flush */