acpi: Typo in error logging message
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 09:13:33 +0000 (17:13 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 09:22:37 +0000 (17:22 +0800)
sys/dev/acpica5/acpi_cpu_cstate.c

index 2cceeee..eb6bc4d 100644 (file)
@@ -1094,7 +1094,7 @@ acpi_cpu_set_cx_lowest(struct acpi_cpu_softc *sc, int val)
            if (!error) {
                cputimer_intr_restart();
            } else {
-               kprintf("no suitable intr cuptimer found\n");
+               kprintf("no suitable intr cputimer found\n");
 
                /* Restore */
                sc->cpu_cx_lowest = old_lowest;