rpc.rquotad(8): Remove bogus #include <varargs.h>.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 6 Jun 2009 12:56:12 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 8 Jun 2009 12:48:54 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
libexec/rpc.rquotad/rquotad.c

index f321e7c..268a2f8 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,6 @@
 #include <unistd.h>
 
 #include <syslog.h>
-#include <varargs.h>
 
 #include <vfs/ufs/quota.h>
 #include <rpc/rpc.h>