syscons - sc_set_pixel_mode() returned without releasing tty_token
authorYONETANI Tomokazu <y0netan1@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 07:48:23 +0000 (16:48 +0900)
committerYONETANI Tomokazu <y0netan1@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 07:52:34 +0000 (16:52 +0900)
fixes panic on `vidcontrol MODE_nnn'

sys/dev/misc/syscons/scvidctl.c

index 5027d66..a8cbe87 100644 (file)
@@ -256,6 +256,7 @@ sc_set_pixel_mode(scr_stat *scp, struct tty *tp, int xsize, int ysize,
         lwkt_reltoken(&tty_token);
        return ENODEV;          /* this shouldn't happen */
     }
+    lwkt_reltoken(&tty_token);
 
     /* adjust argument values */
     if (fontsize <= 0)