gcc80: Make LTO plugins installation consistent.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 17:33:42 +0000 (20:33 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 17:48:19 +0000 (20:48 +0300)
Previously my LTO additions were (ab)using bug in bsd.lib.mk.
All other cases in world override both variables.
Do the same fix for gcc47 too.

No functional change intended.

gnu/usr.bin/cc47/liblto_plugin/Makefile
gnu/usr.bin/cc80/support-libs/liblto_plugin/Makefile

index e0f1461..8401c5c 100644 (file)
@@ -14,6 +14,7 @@ NOPROFILE=    yes
 NOINSTALLLIB=  yes
 
 # GCC driver looks for LTO plugin library in libexec, not lib
+TARGET_LIBDIR=         /usr/libexec/gcc47
 TARGET_SHLIBDIR=       /usr/libexec/gcc47
 
 # Plugin support file locations
index 799a469..54f7f85 100644 (file)
@@ -25,6 +25,7 @@ NOINSTALLLIB= yes
 LIBMODE=       555
 
 # GCC driver looks for LTO plugin library in libexec, not lib
+TARGET_LIBDIR=         /usr/libexec/gcc80
 TARGET_SHLIBDIR=       /usr/libexec/gcc80
 
 # Plugin support file locations