OpenSSH: Add missing prototypes and bump WARNS to 3.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Sep 2016 15:23:42 +0000 (18:23 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 06:10:39 +0000 (09:10 +0300)
Just include sshlogin.h header and make two functions static (used locally).

crypto/openssh/auth-pam.c
crypto/openssh/session.c
crypto/openssh/sshlogin.c
secure/usr.sbin/sshd/Makefile

index 348fe37..da7aa31 100644 (file)
@@ -280,7 +280,7 @@ sshpam_chauthtok_ruid(pam_handle_t *pamh, int flags)
 # define pam_chauthtok(a,b)    (sshpam_chauthtok_ruid((a), (b)))
 #endif
 
-void
+static void
 sshpam_password_change_required(int reqd)
 {
        debug3("%s %d", __func__, reqd);
index c140a73..24364b4 100644 (file)
@@ -1137,7 +1137,7 @@ read_etc_default_login(char ***env, u_int *envsize, uid_t uid)
 }
 #endif /* HAVE_ETC_DEFAULT_LOGIN */
 
-void
+static void
 copy_environment(char **source, char ***env, u_int *envsize)
 {
        char *var_name, *var_val;
index cea3e76..bbf95b5 100644 (file)
@@ -60,6 +60,7 @@
 #include "buffer.h"
 #include "misc.h"
 #include "servconf.h"
+#include "sshlogin.h"
 
 extern Buffer loginmsg;
 extern ServerOptions options;
index b1c2b7a..009e171 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ SRCS= sshd.c auth-rhosts.c auth-passwd.c auth-rsa.c auth-rh-rsa.c \
        sftp-server.c sftp-common.c \
        sandbox-rlimit.c
 
-WARNS?=        0
+WARNS?=        3
 
 # Portability layer
 SRCS+= fmt_scaled.c xmmap.c