acpi: Include acdragonfly.h from acenv.h.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 8 Dec 2011 08:16:15 +0000 (09:16 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 8 Dec 2011 08:18:07 +0000 (09:18 +0100)
sys/contrib/dev/acpica-unix/include/platform/acenv.h

index 3949858..31a2bbb 100644 (file)
 #elif defined(__FreeBSD__) || defined(__FreeBSD_kernel__)
 #include "acfreebsd.h"
 
+#elif defined(__DragonFly__)
+#include "acdragonfly.h"
+
 #elif defined(__NetBSD__)
 #include "acnetbsd.h"