Load the right microcode for RS780.
authorHasso Tepper <hasso@estpak.ee>
Tue, 31 Mar 2009 17:03:03 +0000 (20:03 +0300)
committerHasso Tepper <hasso@estpak.ee>
Wed, 1 Apr 2009 06:05:44 +0000 (09:05 +0300)
Obtained-from: FreeBSD

sys/dev/drm/r600_cp.c

index 08f6bdc..e47356e 100644 (file)
@@ -389,17 +389,17 @@ static void r600_cp_load_microcode(drm_radeon_private_t *dev_priv)
                DRM_INFO("Loading RS780 CP Microcode\n");
                for (i = 0; i < PM4_UCODE_SIZE; i++) {
                        RADEON_WRITE(R600_CP_ME_RAM_DATA,
-                                    RV670_cp_microcode[i][0]);
+                                    RS780_cp_microcode[i][0]);
                        RADEON_WRITE(R600_CP_ME_RAM_DATA,
-                                    RV670_cp_microcode[i][1]);
+                                    RS780_cp_microcode[i][1]);
                        RADEON_WRITE(R600_CP_ME_RAM_DATA,
-                                    RV670_cp_microcode[i][2]);
+                                    RS780_cp_microcode[i][2]);
                }
 
                RADEON_WRITE(R600_CP_PFP_UCODE_ADDR, 0);
                DRM_INFO("Loading RS780 PFP Microcode\n");
                for (i = 0; i < PFP_UCODE_SIZE; i++)
-                       RADEON_WRITE(R600_CP_PFP_UCODE_DATA, RV670_pfp_microcode[i]);
+                       RADEON_WRITE(R600_CP_PFP_UCODE_DATA, RS780_pfp_microcode[i]);
        }
        RADEON_WRITE(R600_CP_PFP_UCODE_ADDR, 0);
        RADEON_WRITE(R600_CP_ME_RAM_WADDR, 0);