get mxge to build, stage 5/many
authorAggelos Economopoulos <aoiko@cc.ece.ntua.gr>
Sat, 4 Jul 2009 11:46:42 +0000 (14:46 +0300)
committerAggelos Economopoulos <aoiko@cc.ece.ntua.gr>
Wed, 8 Jul 2009 20:27:11 +0000 (23:27 +0300)
- handle link state change the DragonFly way

sys/dev/netif/mxge/if_mxge.c

index fc0c080..9acaa5d 100644 (file)
@@ -2929,11 +2929,13 @@ mxge_intr(void *arg)
                if (sc->link_state != stats->link_up) {
                        sc->link_state = stats->link_up;
                        if (sc->link_state) {
-                               if_link_state_change(sc->ifp, LINK_STATE_UP);
+                               sc->ifp->if_link_state = LINK_STATE_UP;
+                               if_link_state_change(sc->ifp);
                                if (mxge_verbose)
                                        device_printf(sc->dev, "link up\n");
                        } else {
-                               if_link_state_change(sc->ifp, LINK_STATE_DOWN);
+                               sc->ifp->if_link_state = LINK_STATE_DOWN;
+                               if_link_state_change(sc->ifp);
                                if (mxge_verbose)
                                        device_printf(sc->dev, "link down\n");
                        }