setnetpath(3): Fix a double free().
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 17:29:51 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 17:31:27 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
np_sessionp is free()'d after the failed: label.

lib/libc/rpc/getnetpath.c

index 83be925..4d986dd 100644 (file)
@@ -95,7 +95,6 @@ setnetpath(void)
        return (NULL);
     }
     if ((np_sessionp->nc_handlep = setnetconfig()) == NULL) {
-       free(np_sessionp);
        syslog (LOG_ERR, "rpc: failed to open " NETCONFIG);
        goto failed;
     }