unzip(1): Add missing dependencies.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 20:21:42 +0000 (23:21 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 17:13:47 +0000 (20:13 +0300)
Satisfies NOSHARED build after libarchive update.

usr.bin/unzip/Makefile

index 0b95065..5270e40 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,12 @@
 # $FreeBSD: head/usr.bin/unzip/Makefile 275042 2014-11-25 14:29:10Z bapt $
 
 PROG=  unzip
-CSTD=  c99
-LDADD= -larchive -lbz2 -lz
-DPADD= ${LIBARCHIVE} ${LIBBZ2} ${LIBZ}
+LDADD= -larchive
+DPADD= ${LIBARCHIVE}
+
+# for static libarchive.a
+DPADD+=                ${LIBBZ2} ${LIBZ} ${{LIBCRYPTO}
+LDADD+=                -lbz2 -lz -lprivate_crypto
+LDFLAGS+=      ${PRIVATELIB_LDFLAGS}
 
 .include <bsd.prog.mk>