dsched - Correct some length modifiers to fix buildkernel for x86_64. v2.7.1
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 23:16:31 +0000 (16:16 -0700)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 23:28:05 +0000 (01:28 +0200)
sys/dsched/fq/dsched_fq_core.c

index baf2e4e..b2d7434 100644 (file)
@@ -498,9 +498,9 @@ fq_balance_thread(struct dsched_fq_dpriv *dpriv)
                }
 
                dsched_debug(LOG_INFO, "%d procs competing for disk\n"
-                   "total_budget = %lld (lost bits = %d)\n"
-                   "incomplete tp = %d\n", n, total_budget, lost_bits,
-                   dpriv->incomplete_tp);
+                   "total_budget = %jd (lost bits = %d)\n"
+                   "incomplete tp = %d\n", n, (intmax_t)total_budget,
+                   lost_bits, dpriv->incomplete_tp);
 
                if (n == 0)
                        continue;
@@ -569,8 +569,8 @@ fq_balance_self(struct dsched_fq_priv *fqp) {
 
        if (used_budget > 0) {
                dsched_debug(LOG_INFO,
-                   "info: used_budget = %lld, budget = %lld\n", used_budget,
-                   budget);
+                   "info: used_budget = %jd, budget = %jd\n",
+                   (intmax_t)used_budget, budget);
        }
 
        if ((used_budget > budget) && (dpriv->disk_busy >= 90)) {