Makefile.usr - Allow /usr/src to pre-exist
authorMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 08:31:53 +0000 (00:31 -0800)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 00:39:08 +0000 (16:39 -0800)
* Check for /usr/src/.git instead of /usr/src when generating warnings.

etc/Makefile.usr

index 5fa2485..856eca6 100644 (file)
@@ -62,7 +62,7 @@ help all:
 src-create-repo:
 .if empty(THISGIT)
        @echo ${GITNFMSG}
-.elif exists (${.CURDIR}/src)
+.elif exists (${.CURDIR}/src/.git)
        @echo ${ERRSR}
 .else
        @echo "If problems occur you may have to rm -rf src and try again."
@@ -78,7 +78,7 @@ src-create-repo:
 src-create: src-create-repo
 .if empty(THISGIT)
        @echo ${GITNFMSG}
-.elif exists (${.CURDIR}/src)
+.elif exists (${.CURDIR}/src/.git)
        @echo ${ERRSR}
 .else
        cd ${.CURDIR}/src && git checkout master
@@ -88,7 +88,7 @@ src-create: src-create-repo
 src-create-shallow:
 .if empty(THISGIT)
        @echo ${GITNFMSG}
-.elif exists (${.CURDIR}/src)
+.elif exists (${.CURDIR}/src/.git)
        @echo ${ERRSR}
 .else
        @echo "If problems occur you may have to rm -rf src and try again."
@@ -106,7 +106,7 @@ src-create-shallow:
 src-checkout:
 .if empty(THISGIT)
        @echo ${GITNFMSG}
-.elif !exists (${.CURDIR}/src)
+.elif !exists (${.CURDIR}/src/.git)
        @echo ${ERRNSR}
 .else
        cd ${.CURDIR}/src && git checkout master
@@ -115,7 +115,7 @@ src-checkout:
 src-update:
 .if empty(THISGIT)
        @echo ${GITNFMSG}
-.elif !exists (${.CURDIR}/src)
+.elif !exists (${.CURDIR}/src/.git)
        @echo ${ERRNSR}
 .else
        cd ${.CURDIR}/src && git pull