kernel: increase watchdog default period to 30s
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sun, 27 May 2012 20:06:37 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Mon, 28 May 2012 08:15:20 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
Reducing idle cpu time and power a bit

sys/sys/wdog.h

index c06b8fd..9863fb0 100644 (file)
@@ -60,6 +60,6 @@ void wdog_disable(void);
 #endif /* KERNEL */
 
 #define WDIOCRESET     _IOW('W', 42, u_int)
-#define WDOG_DEFAULT_PERIOD    10 /* 10 seconds */
+#define WDOG_DEFAULT_PERIOD    30 /* 30 seconds */
 
 #endif /* _SYS_WDOG_H_ */