atmarpd(8)/scspd(8): Fix amd64 warnings.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 16 May 2009 22:04:56 +0000 (00:04 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 16 May 2009 22:45:49 +0000 (00:45 +0200)
usr.sbin/atm/atmarpd/atmarpd.c
usr.sbin/atm/scspd/scspd.c

index 8c27fa1..9d030f7 100644 (file)
@@ -287,8 +287,7 @@ daemon_bypass:
        /*
         * Set up signal handlers
         */
-       rc = (int)signal(SIGINT, atmarp_sigint);
-       if (rc == -1) {
+       if (signal(SIGINT, atmarp_sigint) == SIG_ERR) {
                atmarp_log(LOG_ERR, "SIGINT signal setup failed");
                exit(1);
        }
index fdf6ef4..4d1787e 100644 (file)
@@ -311,14 +311,12 @@ daemon_bypass:
        /*
         * Set up signal handlers
         */
-       rc = (int)signal(SIGHUP, scsp_sighup);
-       if (rc == -1) {
+       if (signal(SIGHUP, scsp_sighup) == SIG_ERR) {
                scsp_log(LOG_ERR, "SIGHUP signal setup failed");
                exit(1);
        }
 
-       rc = (int)signal(SIGINT, scsp_sigint);
-       if (rc == -1) {
+       if (signal(SIGINT, scsp_sigint) == SIG_ERR) {
                scsp_log(LOG_ERR, "SIGINT signal setup failed");
                exit(1);
        }