ndis(4): Fix a wrong assignment.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 20:50:43 +0000 (21:50 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 20:51:48 +0000 (21:51 +0100)
sys/emulation/ndis/kern_ndis.c

index 8a45b39..dd97206 100644 (file)
@@ -551,7 +551,7 @@ ndis_convert_res(void *arg)
                return (ENOMEM);
 
        rl->cprl_version = 5;
-       rl->cprl_version = 1;
+       rl->cprl_revision = 1;
        rl->cprl_count = sc->ndis_rescnt;
        prd = rl->cprl_partial_descs;