sbin/mount_hammer2: Fix usage() output
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 15:30:07 +0000 (00:30 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 15:43:30 +0000 (00:43 +0900)
Sync with mount_hammer2(8).

sbin/mount_hammer2/mount_hammer2.c

index 5625c2f..50f464c 100644 (file)
@@ -105,7 +105,7 @@ main(int ac, char *av[])
         */
        if (init_flags & MNT_UPDATE) {
                if (ac != 1) {
-                       usage("missing parameter (mountpoint)");
+                       usage("missing parameter (node)");
                        /* not reached */
                }
                mountpt = av[0];
@@ -118,7 +118,7 @@ main(int ac, char *av[])
         * New mount
         */
        if (ac != 2) {
-               usage("missing parameter(s) (dev@LABEL mountpt)");
+               usage("missing parameter(s) (special[@label] node)");
                /* not reached */
        }
 
@@ -255,11 +255,12 @@ usage(const char *ctl, ...)
        vfprintf(stderr, ctl, va);
        va_end(va);
        fprintf(stderr, "\n");
-       fprintf(stderr, " mount_hammer2 -u [-o opts] mountpt\n");
-       fprintf(stderr, " mount_hammer2 [-o opts] dev@LABEL mountpt\n");
+       fprintf(stderr, " mount_hammer2 [-o options] special[@label] node\n");
+       fprintf(stderr, " mount_hammer2 [-o options] @label node\n");
+       fprintf(stderr, " mount_hammer2 -u [-o options] node\n");
        fprintf(stderr, "\n");
        fprintf(stderr, "options:\n"
-                       " <standard_mount_opts>\n"
+                       " <standard_mount_options>\n"
                        " local\t- disable PFS clustering for whole device\n"
        );
        exit(1);