Use a sysctl to show if VFS accounting is enabled
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 13:11:25 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 13:14:29 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
* Both the loader tunable and the sysctl are now called
  vfs.accounting_enabled

sys/kern/vfs_quota.c

index 4f7b88b..f4c0246 100644 (file)
@@ -110,7 +110,9 @@ gnode_insert(struct mount *mp, gid_t gid)
 }
 
 static int vfs_accounting_enabled = 0; /* global vfs accounting enable */
-TUNABLE_INT("vfs.accounting.enable", &vfs_accounting_enabled);
+TUNABLE_INT("vfs.accounting_enabled", &vfs_accounting_enabled);
+SYSCTL_INT(_vfs, OID_AUTO, accounting_enabled, CTLFLAG_RD,
+                 &vfs_accounting_enabled, 0, "Enable VFS accounting");
 
 /* initializes global accounting data */
 void