skel: Quote default alias for pager
authorEitan Adler <lists@eitanadler.com>
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 07:03:29 +0000 (23:03 -0800)
committerEitan Adler <lists@eitanadler.com>
Sun, 28 Jan 2018 00:38:12 +0000 (16:38 -0800)
share/skel/dot.shrc

index 4d66c79..82b13a0 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@ set -o emacs
 # some useful aliases
 alias h='fc -l'
 alias j=jobs
-alias m=$PAGER
+alias m="$PAGER"
 alias ll='ls -laFo'
 alias l='ls -l'
 alias g='egrep -i'