dhclient - Add and ignore DHCP option 66/0x42 TFTP server name.
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 18:13:02 +0000 (20:13 +0200)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Sun, 19 Aug 2012 14:30:33 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
Taken-from: OpenBSD

sbin/dhclient/dhclient.c
sbin/dhclient/dhcp.h

index a9ba670..79baeec 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-/*     $OpenBSD: src/sbin/dhclient/dhclient.c,v 1.136 2010/09/24 13:44:14 claudio Exp $        */
+/*     $OpenBSD: src/sbin/dhclient/dhclient.c,v 1.137 2010/10/15 09:51:15 jsg Exp $    */
 
 /*
  * Copyright 2004 Henning Brauer <henning@openbsd.org>
@@ -2041,6 +2041,7 @@ check_option(struct client_lease *l, int option)
        case DHO_DHCP_CLASS_IDENTIFIER:
        case DHO_DHCP_CLIENT_IDENTIFIER:
        case DHO_DHCP_USER_CLASS_ID:
+       case DHO_TFTP_SERVER:
        case DHO_END:
                return (1);
        default:
index b1bb20f..02ff9f6 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,4 @@
-/*     $OpenBSD: dhcp.h,v 1.7 2007/02/01 22:39:43 krw Exp $    */
-/*     $DragonFly: src/sbin/dhclient/dhcp.h,v 1.1 2008/08/30 16:07:58 hasso Exp $      */
+/*     $OpenBSD: src/sbin/dhclient/dhcp.h,v 1.8 2010/10/15 09:51:15 jsg Exp $  */
 
 /* Protocol structures... */
 
@@ -153,6 +152,7 @@ struct dhcp_packet {
 #define DHO_DHCP_REBINDING_TIME                59
 #define DHO_DHCP_CLASS_IDENTIFIER      60
 #define DHO_DHCP_CLIENT_IDENTIFIER     61
+#define DHO_TFTP_SERVER                        66
 #define DHO_DHCP_USER_CLASS_ID         77
 #define DHO_END                                255