sys/vfs/hammer2: Drop redundant ; in H2XOPDESCRIPTOR()
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Aug 2019 04:24:26 +0000 (13:24 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Aug 2019 04:26:31 +0000 (13:26 +0900)
sys/vfs/hammer2/hammer2_admin.c

index 62594a1..4f0f0d2 100644 (file)
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@
        hammer2_xop_desc_t hammer2_##label##_desc = {           \
                .storage_func = hammer2_xop_##label,            \
                .id = #label                                    \
-       };                                                      \
+       }
 
 H2XOPDESCRIPTOR(ipcluster);
 H2XOPDESCRIPTOR(readdir);