wpa_supplicant(8): Add LibreSSL v2.9.0 compat fixes.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 18:05:47 +0000 (21:05 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 17:09:59 +0000 (20:09 +0300)
The tls_connection_get_keyblock_size() seems to be unused.

The wpa_supplicant really needs a proper update.

contrib/wpa_supplicant/README.DRAGONFLY
contrib/wpa_supplicant/src/crypto/tls_openssl.c

index 6dc3995..399c3d6 100644 (file)
@@ -15,6 +15,7 @@ A list of files and directories removed is in README.DELETED
 
 The following files have been added or patched:
 ===============================================
+       modified:   src/crypto/tls_openssl.c
        modified:   src/drivers/driver_bsd.c
        modified:   src/wps/wps_upnp.c
        modified:   wpa_supplicant/main.c
index d025ae0..f5e6f39 100644 (file)
@@ -2761,7 +2761,7 @@ struct wpabuf * tls_connection_decrypt(void *tls_ctx,
 
 int tls_connection_resumed(void *ssl_ctx, struct tls_connection *conn)
 {
-       return conn ? conn->ssl->hit : 0;
+       return conn ? SSL_session_reused(conn->ssl) : 0;
 }
 
 
@@ -3255,6 +3255,7 @@ int tls_global_set_params(void *tls_ctx,
 }
 
 
+#if !(defined(LIBRESSL_VERSION_NUMBER) && LIBRESSL_VERSION_NUMBER > 0x20700000L)
 int tls_connection_get_keyblock_size(void *tls_ctx,
                                     struct tls_connection *conn)
 {
@@ -3296,6 +3297,7 @@ unsigned int tls_capabilities(void *tls_ctx)
 {
        return 0;
 }
+#endif
 
 
 #if defined(EAP_FAST) || defined(EAP_FAST_DYNAMIC) || defined(EAP_SERVER_FAST)