sbin/hammer2: Fix compile warning on Linux distros
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 14:03:52 +0000 (23:03 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 14:05:50 +0000 (23:05 +0900)
--
cmd_debug.c: In function 'show_bref':
cmd_debug.c:812: warning: pointer targets in passing argument 2 of 'CountFreeBlocks' differ in signedness
cmd_debug.c:42: note: expected 'hammer2_off_t *' but argument is of type 'int64_t *'
cmd_debug.c:812: warning: pointer targets in passing argument 3 of 'CountFreeBlocks' differ in signedness
cmd_debug.c:42: note: expected 'hammer2_off_t *' but argument is of type 'int64_t *'

cmd_debug.c: In function 'cmd_hash':
cmd_debug.c:890: warning: pointer targets in passing argument 1 of 'dirhash' differ in signedness

sbin/hammer2/cmd_debug.c

index 16da9ef..aeb1012 100644 (file)
@@ -379,8 +379,8 @@ static void show_bref(hammer2_volume_data_t *voldata, int fd, int tab,
                        int dofreemap, int norecurse);
 static void tabprintf(int tab, const char *ctl, ...);
 
-static int64_t TotalFreeAccum16;
-static int64_t TotalFreeAccum64;
+static hammer2_off_t TotalFreeAccum16;
+static hammer2_off_t TotalFreeAccum64;
 
 int
 cmd_show(const char *devpath, int dofreemap)
@@ -887,7 +887,9 @@ cmd_hash(int ac, const char **av)
        int i;
 
        for (i = 0; i < ac; ++i) {
-               printf("%016jx %s\n", dirhash(av[i], strlen(av[i])), av[i]);
+               printf("%016jx %s\n",
+                      dirhash((const unsigned char*)av[i], strlen(av[i])),
+                      av[i]);
        }
        return(0);
 }