mkinitrd - add dm-related tools
authorAlex Hornung <ahornung@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Jul 2010 22:19:55 +0000 (23:19 +0100)
committerAlex Hornung <ahornung@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Jul 2010 21:05:55 +0000 (22:05 +0100)
sbin/mkinitrd/mkinitrd.sh

index fafdd4c..298cda4 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
 BUILD_DIR="/tmp/initrd"
 INITRD_SIZE="15m"
 BIN_TOOLS="echo ln ls mv rm rmdir sh"
-SBIN_TOOLS="mount mount_devfs mount_hammer mount_nfs mount_null mount_procfs mount_tmpfs umount iscontrol"
+SBIN_TOOLS="mount mount_devfs mount_hammer mount_nfs mount_null mount_procfs mount_tmpfs umount iscontrol cryptsetup lvm"
 INITRD_DIRS="bin boot dev etc mnt proc sbin tmp var new_root"
 CONTENT_DIRS="/usr/share/initrd"