Bump __DragonFly_version after new functions added to libc
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 22:32:58 +0000 (23:32 +0100)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 23:24:56 +0000 (00:24 +0100)
sys/sys/param.h

index 7dbf899..7d7b864 100644 (file)
  * 201301 - header rename: <vfs/gnu/ext2fs/...> -> <gnu/vfs/ext2fs/...>
  * 201302 - header <crypt.h> is gone
  * 201303 - <netatalk/...> and <netproto/atalk/...> are gone
+ * 201304 - Added wcscasecmp, wcsncasecmp to libc
  */
 #undef __DragonFly_version
-#define __DragonFly_version 201303     /* propagated to newvers */
+#define __DragonFly_version 201304     /* propagated to newvers */
 
 #include <sys/_null.h>