crunch: Raise WARNS to 1.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 10 May 2009 16:01:15 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 10 May 2009 16:10:11 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
usr.sbin/crunch/Makefile.inc

index da42105..ad6e982 100644 (file)
@@ -1,2 +1,3 @@
-# modify to taste
-BINDIR?= /usr/bin
+WARNS?=        1
+
+.include "../Makefile.inc"