sys/vfs/msdosfs: Bring back EXBOOTSIG2 (unbreak lib/libfsid build)
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Sep 2019 18:36:43 +0000 (03:36 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Sep 2019 18:47:06 +0000 (03:47 +0900)
Note that fatgen103 doesn't mention such thing.
FreeBSD/NetBSD don't have it either.

sys/vfs/msdosfs/bootsect.h

index 5a3ff56..000a6c6 100644 (file)
@@ -41,6 +41,7 @@ struct extboot {
        int8_t          exReserved1;            /* reserved */
        int8_t          exBootSignature;        /* ext. boot signature (0x29) */
 #define        EXBOOTSIG       0x29
+#define        EXBOOTSIG2      0x28
        int8_t          exVolumeID[4];          /* volume ID number */
        int8_t          exVolumeLabel[11];      /* volume label */
        int8_t          exFileSysType[8];       /* fs type (FAT12 or FAT16) */