libcrypto: There's no need to test for WANT_IDEA twice.
authorPeter Avalos <pavalos@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 26 Sep 2010 02:00:01 +0000 (16:00 -1000)
committerPeter Avalos <pavalos@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 26 Sep 2010 02:01:36 +0000 (16:01 -1000)
secure/lib/libcrypto/Makefile

index 6b7f4ec..1754ff6 100644 (file)
@@ -160,6 +160,7 @@ INCS+=      hmac.h
 .if defined(WANT_IDEA)
 SRCS+= i_cbc.c i_cfb64.c i_ecb.c i_ofb64.c i_skey.c
 INCS+= idea.h
+_ideapath=     ${LCRYPTO_SRC}/crypto/idea
 .endif
 
 # krb5
@@ -306,10 +307,6 @@ opensslconf.h: opensslconf-${MACHINE_ARCH}.h
 
 .include <bsd.lib.mk>
 
-.if defined(WANT_IDEA)
-_ideapath=     ${LCRYPTO_SRC}/crypto/idea
-.endif
-
 .PATH: \
        ${LCRYPTO_SRC}/crypto \
        ${LCRYPTO_SRC}/crypto/aes \