msgport.9: Sort cross references alphabetically.
authorNuno Antunes <nuno.antunes@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 07:37:23 +0000 (08:37 +0100)
committerNuno Antunes <nuno.antunes@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 07:40:53 +0000 (08:40 +0100)
We sort SEE ALSOs first by section, then alphabetically.

Pointed-out-by: swildner
share/man/man9/msgport.9

index d112e27..7aab32b 100644 (file)
@@ -587,8 +587,8 @@ When a message is replied to, the error response is written on the message
 which is subsequently sent to the reply port.
 .Sh SEE ALSO
 .Xr serializer 9 ,
-.Xr spinlock 9 ,
-.Xr sleep 9
+.Xr sleep 9 ,
+.Xr spinlock 9
 .Sh HISTORY
 The LWKT msgport interface first appeared in
 .Dx 1.0 .