dma: create spool files mode 660
authorSimon Schubert <corecode@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 20 Sep 2009 18:56:32 +0000 (20:56 +0200)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2009 19:07:31 +0000 (12:07 -0700)
dma runs setgid mail, so we need to create files which are group
readable, otherwise we won't be able to read them later.

libexec/dma/spool.c

index 69f29f3..23f6e42 100644 (file)
@@ -78,6 +78,9 @@ newspoolf(struct queue *queue)
        fd = mkstemp(fn);
        if (fd < 0)
                return (-1);
+       /* XXX group rights */
+       if (fchmod(fd, 0660) < 0)
+               goto fail;
        if (flock(fd, LOCK_EX) == -1)
                goto fail;
        queue->tmpf = strdup(fn);